Isles of Storm and Sorrow #1: Viper

by Bex Hogan (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12 - 17 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

You know the saying: for evil to triumph, it’s enough that good people do nothing. But should Marianne kill her own father? A monster is ravaging the Twelve Isles. A monster who prowls the seas in his longship, slaughtering without mercy, leaving ruin in his wake. Marianne must stop him. It’s her destiny. She’s fated to become the Viper: defender of the Twelve Isles. So – what’s the problem? To become Viper, she must defeat the existing Viper. Guess who? That’s right. Now she has a choice. Kill her father. Abandon her people. What should Marianne do? And she must strike fast. If she won’t kill, she’ll be killed. The Viper is ready to bite…

  • First in an epic new fantasy trilogy set on the high seas
  • Perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and The Huntress series
  • A brave heroine, an impossible dilemma, a dark destiny
  • Powerful themes of love, duty, sacrifice and torn loyalties

Product Details

Series

Isles of Storm and Sorrow (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781510105836

Publisher

Orion Children's Books

Date published

April 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 400 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought