Suitable for 7 - 10 years

usd prices
Price: $36.18 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £24.95 Switch to $

Temporarily out of stock - due 18/11/19

Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $7.24 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Usually the Greek gods stay stuck in their stories, or at least up on Mount Olympus, where they belong. So what’s the Greek god Hercules doing stuck in Tim’s mum’s favourite vase? No one has any idea he’s there – until Tim breaks the vase. Yikes! The shattered vase is the least of Tim’s problems. The Greek god who’s popped out from inside it is wrecking the whole place. And even worse, his buddies (and a few of his enemies) are here on Earth too, causing chaos!

  • A witty and totally original twist on the Greek legends
  • For fans of Percy Jackson and Who Let the Gods Out?
  • Hilarious tales that mix ancient myths with modern life
  • Hugely appealing mix of action, thrills and witty artwork
  • By an experienced author who has written over 30 books

Product Details

Catalogue number

5906 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought