We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

8books

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Nutty schoolyard comedies full of funny thrills for cheeky kids like you! If you go to primary school, you’ll know it can be a crazy place. The sort of place where a spaceship might touch down. Or a spy might be on the loose. So when Izzy’s teacher starts being weirdly nice, Izzy knows she’s turned into an alien. But she can’t tell the Head, because he’s a vampire rat! School dinners definitely aren’t safe. The dinner ladies are actually demons. Even crossing the road is exciting when the lollipop man is a ghost! Dare you visit the school where anything can happen? There’s only one problem: when the bell rings, you won’t even want to go home!

  • Brilliantly funny young illustrated fiction by a rising star
  • The Spy Who Loved School Dinners won a Blue Peter Award
  • Loved by kids and perfect for fans of The Bolds and Roald Dahl
  • Pamela’s other books include the Wigglesbottom Primary series

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought