All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 3 - 6 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Funny picture book favourites by a rising star. Proof that you can do amazing things, however little you are! Pat is a bat who dreams of being a superhero. Spyder – code name 008 (legs) – wants to be a great spy. Armstrong is a mole who is set on flying to the moon. Wait – who ever heard of a mole on the moon? Well, you have, now! With bold, stylish artwork and a theme of following your dreams, these books are just the job for mini adventurers with big plans.

  • Funny tales of being brave and making your mark
  • Vivid, striking artwork full of witty details to spot
  • Inspiring books that get little people thinking big
  • Perfect for fans of Sue Hendra and Oliver Jeffers

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

  • Rocketmole

    Rocketmole

    usd prices
    Price: $8.69
    gbp prices
    Price: £5.99
  • Spyder

    Spyder

    usd prices
    Price: $8.69
    gbp prices
    Price: £5.99
  • Superbat

    Superbat

    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought