Suitable for 3 - 6 years

usd prices
Price: $24.70 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £17.05 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $4.94 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Funny picture book favourites by a rising star. Proof that you can do amazing things, however little you are! Pat is a bat who dreams of being a superhero. Spyder – code name 008 (legs) – wants to be a great spy. Armstrong is a mole who is set on flying to the moon. Wait – who ever heard of a mole on the moon? Well, you have, now! With bold, stylish artwork and a theme of following your dreams, these books are just the job for mini adventurers with big plans.

  • Funny tales of being brave and making your mark
  • Vivid, striking artwork full of witty details to spot
  • Inspiring books that get little people thinking big
  • Perfect for fans of Sue Hendra and Oliver Jeffers

Product Details

Catalogue number

551 in ROW Primary Summer 2019

Format

Paperback

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Condition

New

UK edition

In this pack

  • Spyder

    Spyder

    usd prices
    Price: $8.69
    gbp prices
    Price: £5.99
  • Superbat

    Superbat

    usd prices
    Price: $10.14
    gbp prices
    Price: £6.99

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought