We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If your school is closed or you need to make any adjustments to your delivery please contact us at intschool@scholastic.co.uk. Don’t forget that you can also run your Book Club online. remove

The Sinclair's Mysteries Pack x 4 Pack

by Katherine Woodfine (author) (UK edition)

4books

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

usd prices
Price: $40.54 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £27.96 Switch to $

Sold out

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Shopping plus mysteries: what could be more perfect? Bonbons, perfumes and dastardly crimes! What’s your perfect setting for a mystery? Would you prefer a country house, a luxurious train – or a sumptuous Victorian department store? If it’s the latter, welcome to Sinclair’s! It’s a place of beauty and wonder: a shop where diamonds twinkle on black velvet and feathered hats shimmer in golden lamplight. But dastardly deeds are unfolding in the shadows. London’s greatest store has been hit by a wave of monstrous crimes! Now it’s up to Miss Sophie Taylor and her glamorous friend, Lily the actress, to crack codes, devour iced buns and catch the crooks involved…

  • Sparkling Victorian mysteries with two unforgettable heroines
  • Fabulously sumptuous setting based on London’s Selfridges store
  • Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike and Chris Riddell’s Ottoline
  • This series has been nominated for the Carnegie Medal and Waterstones Prize

“A wonderful book, with a glorious heroine and a true spirit of adventure.” Katherine Rundell, author of ‘Rooftoppers’

Product Details

Catalogue number

5991 in Rewards Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought