All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

usd prices
Price: $9.80 Switch to £
gbp prices
Save £1.24
Offer price: £6.75 Switch to $
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $1.96 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Are you a lark or an owl? Katie has no choice but to live her whole life in twilight. She’s allergic to the sun. We’re not talking prickly heat. This is deadly serious. She’s got to dodge the sun or die, like an actual teenage vampire. This means Katie doesn’t get to leave the house all day long. It’s only at night that she can come alive and spread her wings. But everything changes on the night Charlie rocks up as Katie is singing her heart out on a deserted railway platform. It’s love at first sight. But how can romance thrive in constant darkness? Will love light the way – or will everything crumble to dust in the dawn sunlight?

  • A heartbreaking tale of love, loss and one nearly perfect summer
  • Now a major film starring Bella Thorne and Patrick Schwarzenegger
  • Perfect for fans of Everything, Everything and The Fault in Our Stars
  • Trish Cook has written several YA books including Outward Blonde

Product Details

Catalogue number

459 in ROW Teen Jan 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444941784

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Other details
  • 272 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought