The Huntress #3: Storm

by Sarah Driver (author) (UK edition)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

The waiting is over. Stag’s army is on the march. Up in the Sky fortress of Hackles, forbidden to leave, Mouse tries to keep the faith. But when disaster strikes, she sets off to find the last Opal. What choice does she have, even if it means breaking his promise to Da? Headed for the lands of the bloodthirsty Fangtooths, as rumours of an ancient evil fly, Mouse knows that the storm is rising. She and her loyal friends will soon face their final battle for the Tribes, for their lives, for their world. It’s time to prove who she is: not a Mouse that cowers and hides. A Mouse that roars…

  • The finale to this epic fantasy for fans of Philip Pullman and Katherine Rundell
  • Combines epic battles with ambitious world-building on a truly grand scale
  • A sky-soaring, dream-dancing, terrodyl-flying, world-saving adventure!
  • Sarah Driver is a talented new author and Bath Spa Creative Writing MA graduate

Product Details

Series

The Huntress (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405284691

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

May 3rd, 2018

Other details
  • 400 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought