The Owls of Blossom Wood Pack x 6 Pack

by Catherine Coe (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 5 - 8 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Now with a pretty owl necklace! Love owls? What if you could become one and see the world from treetop height? Well, you can! In Blossom Wood, there’s a magical tree that can actually turn you into an owl. Seriously fabulous! When Katie, Alex and Eva sit in its hollow trunk one day, they’re in for a massive surprise. Hoot! In the blink of an eye, they’re no longer girls but beautiful owls, with a magical mission to complete…

  • Charming and magical short fiction with a unique twist
  • Now with a beautiful FREE owl charm necklace to collect
  • Just right for fans of Secret Kingdom and Enid Blyton
  • Experienced author who has written for Rainbow Magic

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 1st, 2017

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought