All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

The Owls of Blossom Wood Pack x 6 Pack

by Catherine Coe (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 5 - 8 years

usd prices
Price: $37.70 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £26.00 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $7.54 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Now with a pretty owl necklace! Love owls? What if you could become one and see the world from treetop height? Well, you can! In Blossom Wood, there’s a magical tree that can actually turn you into an owl. Seriously fabulous! When Katie, Alex and Eva sit in its hollow trunk one day, they’re in for a massive surprise. Hoot! In the blink of an eye, they’re no longer girls but beautiful owls, with a magical mission to complete…

  • Charming and magical short fiction with a unique twist
  • Now with a beautiful FREE owl charm necklace to collect
  • Just right for fans of Secret Kingdom and Enid Blyton
  • Experienced author who has written for Rainbow Magic

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Catalogue number

626 in ROW Primary November 2018

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 1st, 2017

Condition

New

UK edition

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought