All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

The Uncommoners #2: The Smoking Hourglass

by Jennifer Bell (author) (UK edition)

usd prices
Price: $10.14 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.99 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.03 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product Description

In their first book, Ivy and her brother Seb found a hidden world where ordinary objects have uncommon powers. Now Ivy and Seb are back in the secret underground city of Lundinor. But things have changed here, big time. Before, the streets were cobbled. Now the squares and lanes between the city’s enchanted shops are lush with spring blooms. Lovely! Except – darkness is stirring just below the surface, and the city folk are uneasy. Ivy and Seb have stumbled into a plot that could condemn every uncommoner to a horrible fate…

  • The second thrilling adventure set in the world of Ludinor
  • The first book, The Crooked Sixpence, won huge acclaim
  • Ideal for fans of Harry Potter, Cogheart and Charlie Bone
  • “Bell writes with great verve and imagination” – Bookseller

Product Details

Catalogue number

5638 in Rewards Catalogue 2017/18

Series

The Uncommoners (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780552572903

Publisher

Corgi Childrens

Date published

June 1st, 2017

Other details
  • 352 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought