All titles and prices are available for school purchase only. Please select an open school group order or school address for delivery. remove

Maze Runner Series #5: The Fever Code

by James Dashner (author) (UK edition)

Suitable for 12 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

A prequel to the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series – now a series of major movies starring Dylan O’Brien! SEE THE FILMS. READ THE BOOKS. ENTER THE MAZE

The world has ended: the earth is scorched, and fever rages through the population. Out of the chaos, a boy emerges with the power to change everything: Thomas. This is the start of his story.

An electrifying Maze Runner prequel, The Fever Code holds all the answers: How did WICKED find the Gladers? Who are Group B? Whose side are Thomas and Teresa really on?

Lies will be exposed. Secrets uncovered. Loyalties proven. You’ll never see the truth coming …

A prequel to the #1 New York Times bestselling MAZE RUNNER series – starting directly before the events of The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials and The Death Cure are all major films available to stream on Disney+

High-octane, dystopian YA adventure, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent

Five pulse-pounding books in the series!

Make sure to check out James Dashner’s other prequel to the Maze Runner series, The Kill Order!

Product Details

Series

Maze Runner Series (book 5)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781911077039

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Other details

  • 336 pages

Condition

New

UK edition

Author/Illustrator

James Dashner

Photo of James Dashner

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought