The Inventory #3: Black Knight

by Andy Briggs (author) (UK edition)

usd prices
Price: $10.14 Switch to £
gbp prices
Price: £6.99 Switch to $
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets $2.03 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

We are only able to deliver orders to school addresses

  • FREE delivery for schools*
  • Delivery within 10 working days

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

*We do not charge for delivery, but your order may incur additional customs costs.

Product description

Maximum security! The world’s deadliest weapons tech needs some seriously beefy guards. So who put Dev and his mates in charge? By now, it’s not exactly news that letting the planet’s scariest weapons get stolen isn’t really the best idea. But how do you go about guarding them from utterly ruthless criminals whose tactics are impossible to predict? The answer is… a new squad of crack agents trained up by Dev and his buddies (yes, really). Their mission: to defend what’s left of the Inventory, and get back the stuff that’s been lost. At least Dev, Lottie and Mase know what not to do. But will they be ready for Shadow Helix’s next strike?

  • Addictive sci-fi by the author of Hero.com and Tarzan
  • For fans of Alex Rider, CHERUB or The Unicorne Files
  • Gadgets, secrets, intrigue and danger – all in one book!
  • Breakneck adventure with a hugely entertaining concept

Product Details

Catalogue number

9106 in ROW Secondary Rewards Catalogue 2018/19

Series

The Inventory (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407162065

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Lexile measure

870L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 6.3; Middle years plus; 9.0 points

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

UK edition

Packs

Series

Previews

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought